Getting Started with INBs

Been setting up my math interactive notebooks the past week.

Bought a small INB starter package ($4.50 USD) from 4MulaFun off TeachersPayTeachers.com to get started. I actually ended up using $3 worth of credit that I had accumulated over the past two years, so it only cost me $1.50 (I do acknowledge the terrible exchange rate to Canadian dollars). This site has carried me through the weeks where I felt frustrated and didn’t know what to do; it is such a treasure trove of novel and wonderful ideas!

I’m a bit nervous about getting into INBs, but that’s just part of living and learning, you never know what you’re going to expect! 
11844957_503057203185293_2038212319880670000_o

Leave a Reply

